EAGLECREST SKI AREA

CONTACT US

EAGLECREST SKI AREA

PHONE

(907) 790-2000

EXTENSIONS

2     – Snow Conditions Phone
3     – Nordic Conditions Phone
211 – Snowsports School
216 – Rental Shop
217 – Repair & Retail Shops
219 – Director of Snowsports School
221 – General Manager
223 – Ski Patrol
226 – Director of Base Operations
227 – Marketing

FAX

(907) 790-2003

EMAIL

Main Email
eaglecrest@skijuneau.com

General Manager
Dave.Scanlan@skijuneau.com

Director of Snowsports School, Rental, Repair, Retail
Erin.Lupro@skijuneau.com

Director of Snow Safety
Brian.Davies@skijuneau.com

Director of Base Operations
Drew.Baird@skijuneau.com

Director of Mountain Operations
Greg.Hudson@skijuneau.com

Lift & Vehicle Maintenance Manager
Todd.Brugger@skijuneau.com

Marketing Manager
Charlie.Herrington@skijuneau.com

Snowsports School Coordinator
Nick.Lemrise@skijuneau.com

SUMMER OFFICE HOURS

Monday – Friday
8:30 AM – 4:30 PM

OPERATING SCHEDULE

jul 21, 2019 - jul 27, 2019

  • apr 28, 2019 - may 04, 2019
  • may 05, 2019 - may 11, 2019
  • may 12, 2019 - may 18, 2019
  • may 19, 2019 - may 25, 2019
  • may 26, 2019 - jun 01, 2019
  • jun 02, 2019 - jun 08, 2019
  • jun 09, 2019 - jun 15, 2019
  • jun 16, 2019 - jun 22, 2019
  • jun 23, 2019 - jun 29, 2019
  • jun 30, 2019 - jul 06, 2019
  • jul 07, 2019 - jul 13, 2019
  • jul 14, 2019 - jul 20, 2019
  • jul 21, 2019 - jul 27, 2019
  • jul 28, 2019 - aug 03, 2019
  • aug 04, 2019 - aug 10, 2019
  • aug 11, 2019 - aug 17, 2019
  • aug 18, 2019 - aug 24, 2019
  • aug 25, 2019 - aug 31, 2019
  • sep 01, 2019 - sep 07, 2019
  • sep 08, 2019 - sep 14, 2019
  • sep 15, 2019 - sep 21, 2019
  • sep 22, 2019 - sep 28, 2019
  • sep 29, 2019 - oct 05, 2019
  • oct 06, 2019 - oct 12, 2019
  • oct 13, 2019 - oct 19, 2019
sun21
mon22
tue23
wed24
thu25
fri26
sat27

No Events

Closed For 2018-19 Season

PHYSICAL ADDRESS

Eaglecrest Ski Area
3000 Fish Creek Road
Juneau, Alaska 99801

MAILING ADDRESS

Eaglecrest Ski Area
155 S. Seward Street
Juneau, Alaska 99801

EAGLECREST SKI AREA

YOUTH PROGRAMS

LEARN MORE

LEARN TO SKI & SNOWBOARD MONTH

JANUARY SPECIALS

LEARN MORE