EAGLECREST SKI AREA

CONTACT US

EAGLECREST SKI AREA

PHONE

(907) 790-2000

EXTENSIONS

2     – Snow Conditions Phone
3     – Nordic Conditions Phone
211 – Snowsports School
216 – Rental Shop
217 – Repair & Retail Shops
219 – Director of Snowsports School
221 – General Manager
223 – Ski Patrol
226 – Director of Base Operations
227 – Marketing

FAX

(907) 790-2003

EMAIL

Main Email
eaglecrest@skijuneau.com

General Manager
Dave.Scanlan@skijuneau.com

Director of Snowsports School, Rental, Repair, Retail
Erin.Lupro@skijuneau.com

Director of Snow Safety
Brian.Davies@skijuneau.com

Director of Base Operations
Drew.Baird@skijuneau.com

Director of Mountain Operations
Greg.Hudson@skijuneau.com

Lift & Vehicle Maintenance Manager
Todd.Brugger@skijuneau.com

Marketing Manager
Charlie.Herrington@skijuneau.com

Snowsports School Coordinator
Nick.Lemrise@skijuneau.com

SUMMER OFFICE HOURS

Monday – Friday
8:30 AM – 4:30 PM

OPERATING SCHEDULE

sep 15, 2019 - sep 21, 2019

  • jun 23, 2019 - jun 29, 2019
  • jun 30, 2019 - jul 06, 2019
  • jul 07, 2019 - jul 13, 2019
  • jul 14, 2019 - jul 20, 2019
  • jul 21, 2019 - jul 27, 2019
  • jul 28, 2019 - aug 03, 2019
  • aug 04, 2019 - aug 10, 2019
  • aug 11, 2019 - aug 17, 2019
  • aug 18, 2019 - aug 24, 2019
  • aug 25, 2019 - aug 31, 2019
  • sep 01, 2019 - sep 07, 2019
  • sep 08, 2019 - sep 14, 2019
  • sep 15, 2019 - sep 21, 2019
  • sep 22, 2019 - sep 28, 2019
  • sep 29, 2019 - oct 05, 2019
  • oct 06, 2019 - oct 12, 2019
  • oct 13, 2019 - oct 19, 2019
  • oct 20, 2019 - oct 26, 2019
  • oct 27, 2019 - nov 02, 2019
  • nov 03, 2019 - nov 09, 2019
  • nov 10, 2019 - nov 16, 2019
  • nov 17, 2019 - nov 23, 2019
  • nov 24, 2019 - nov 30, 2019
  • dec 01, 2019 - dec 07, 2019
  • dec 08, 2019 - dec 14, 2019
sun15
mon16
tue17
wed18
thu19
fri20
sat21

tue03sep(sep 3)12:00 AMsun13oct(oct 13)11:59 PMFeaturedTier 1 Season Pass Sale12:00 AM (3) - (october 13) 11:59 PM Event Organized By: Eaglecrest Ski Area

Closed For 2018-19 Season

PHYSICAL ADDRESS

Eaglecrest Ski Area
3000 Fish Creek Road
Juneau, Alaska 99801

MAILING ADDRESS

Eaglecrest Ski Area
155 S. Seward Street
Juneau, Alaska 99801

EAGLECREST SKI AREA

YOUTH PROGRAMS

LEARN MORE

LEARN TO SKI & SNOWBOARD MONTH

JANUARY SPECIALS

LEARN MORE