EAGLECREST SKI AREA

CONTACT US

EAGLECREST SKI AREA

PHONE

(907) 790-2000

EXTENSIONS

2     – Snow Conditions Phone
3     – Nordic Conditions Phone
211 – Snowsports School
216 – Rental Shop
217 – Repair & Retail Shops
219 – Director of Snowsports School
221 – General Manager
223 – Ski Patrol
226 – Director of Base Operations
227 – Marketing

FAX

(907) 790-2003

EMAIL

Main Email
eaglecrest@skijuneau.com

General Manager
Dave.Scanlan@skijuneau.com

Director of Snowsports School, Rental, Repair, Retail
Erin.Lupro@skijuneau.com

Director of Snow Safety
Brian.Davies@skijuneau.com

Director of Base Operations
Drew.Baird@skijuneau.com

Director of Mountain Operations
Greg.Hudson@skijuneau.com

Lift & Vehicle Maintenance Manager
Todd.Brugger@skijuneau.com

Marketing Manager
Charlie.Herrington@skijuneau.com

Snowsports School Coordinator
Nick.Lemrise@skijuneau.com

SUMMER OFFICE HOURS

Monday – Friday
8:30 AM – 4:30 PM

OPERATING SCHEDULE

may 19, 2019 - may 25, 2019

  • feb 24, 2019 - mar 02, 2019
  • mar 03, 2019 - mar 09, 2019
  • mar 10, 2019 - mar 16, 2019
  • mar 17, 2019 - mar 23, 2019
  • mar 24, 2019 - mar 30, 2019
  • mar 31, 2019 - apr 06, 2019
  • apr 07, 2019 - apr 13, 2019
  • apr 14, 2019 - apr 20, 2019
  • apr 21, 2019 - apr 27, 2019
  • apr 28, 2019 - may 04, 2019
  • may 05, 2019 - may 11, 2019
  • may 12, 2019 - may 18, 2019
  • may 19, 2019 - may 25, 2019
  • may 26, 2019 - jun 01, 2019
  • jun 02, 2019 - jun 08, 2019
  • jun 09, 2019 - jun 15, 2019
  • jun 16, 2019 - jun 22, 2019
  • jun 23, 2019 - jun 29, 2019
  • jun 30, 2019 - jul 06, 2019
  • jul 07, 2019 - jul 13, 2019
  • jul 14, 2019 - jul 20, 2019
  • jul 21, 2019 - jul 27, 2019
  • jul 28, 2019 - aug 03, 2019
  • aug 04, 2019 - aug 10, 2019
  • aug 11, 2019 - aug 17, 2019
sun19
mon20
tue21
wed22
thu23
fri24
sat25

No Events

Closed For 2018-19 Season

PHYSICAL ADDRESS

Eaglecrest Ski Area
3000 Fish Creek Road
Juneau, Alaska 99801

MAILING ADDRESS

Eaglecrest Ski Area
155 S. Seward Street
Juneau, Alaska 99801

EAGLECREST SKI AREA

YOUTH PROGRAMS

LEARN MORE

LEARN TO SKI & SNOWBOARD MONTH

JANUARY SPECIALS

LEARN MORE