Contact Us2018-12-31T11:00:38+00:00

EAGLECREST SKI AREA

CONTACT US

EAGLECREST SKI AREA

PHONE

(907) 790-2000

EXTENSIONS

2     – Snow Conditions Phone
3     – Nordic Conditions Phone
211 – Snowsports School
216 – Rental Shop
217 – Repair & Retail Shops
219 – Director of Snowsports School
221 – General Manager
223 – Ski Patrol
226 – Director of Base Operations
227 – Marketing

FAX

(907) 790-2003

EMAIL

Main Email
eaglecrest@skijuneau.com

General Manager
Dave.Scanlan@skijuneau.com

Director of Snowsports School, Rental, Repair, Retail
Erin.Lupro@skijuneau.com

Director of Snow Safety
Brian.Davies@skijuneau.com

Director of Base Operations
Drew.Baird@skijuneau.com

Director of Mountain Operations
Greg.Hudson@skijuneau.com

Lift & Vehicle Maintenance Manager
Todd.Brugger@skijuneau.com

Marketing Manager
Charlie.Herrington@skijuneau.com

Snowsports School Coordinator
Nick.Lemrise@skijuneau.com

WINTER OFFICE HOURS

Thursday – Monday
8:30 AM – 4:30 PM
Tuesday & Wednesday CLOSED

OPERATING SCHEDULE

mar 17, 2019 - mar 23, 2019

  • dec 23, 2018 - dec 29, 2018
  • dec 30, 2018 - jan 05, 2019
  • jan 06, 2019 - jan 12, 2019
  • jan 13, 2019 - jan 19, 2019
  • jan 20, 2019 - jan 26, 2019
  • jan 27, 2019 - feb 02, 2019
  • feb 03, 2019 - feb 09, 2019
  • feb 10, 2019 - feb 16, 2019
  • feb 17, 2019 - feb 23, 2019
  • feb 24, 2019 - mar 02, 2019
  • mar 03, 2019 - mar 09, 2019
  • mar 10, 2019 - mar 16, 2019
  • mar 17, 2019 - mar 23, 2019
  • mar 24, 2019 - mar 30, 2019
  • mar 31, 2019 - apr 06, 2019
  • apr 07, 2019 - apr 13, 2019
  • apr 14, 2019 - apr 20, 2019
  • apr 21, 2019 - apr 27, 2019
  • apr 28, 2019 - may 04, 2019
  • may 05, 2019 - may 11, 2019
  • may 12, 2019 - may 18, 2019
  • may 19, 2019 - may 25, 2019
  • may 26, 2019 - jun 01, 2019
  • jun 02, 2019 - jun 08, 2019
  • jun 09, 2019 - jun 15, 2019
sun17
mon18
tue19
wed20
thu21
fri22
sat23

sun17mar9:00 AMsun4:00 PMOpen: Spring Break9:00 AM - 4:00 PM Eaglecrest Ski Area, 3000 Fish Creek Road

mon18mar9:00 AMmon4:00 PMOpen: Spring Break9:00 AM - 4:00 PM Eaglecrest Ski Area, 3000 Fish Creek Road

tue19mar9:00 AMtue4:00 PMOpen: Spring Break9:00 AM - 4:00 PM Eaglecrest Ski Area, 3000 Fish Creek Road

wed20mar9:00 AMwed4:00 PMOpen: Spring Break9:00 AM - 4:00 PM Eaglecrest Ski Area, 3000 Fish Creek Road

thu21mar9:00 AMthu4:00 PMOpen: Spring Break9:00 AM - 4:00 PM Eaglecrest Ski Area, 3000 Fish Creek Road

fri22mar9:00 AMfri4:00 PMOpen: Spring Break9:00 AM - 4:00 PM Eaglecrest Ski Area, 3000 Fish Creek Road

sat23mar9:00 AMsat4:00 PMOpen: Spring Break9:00 AM - 4:00 PM Eaglecrest Ski Area, 3000 Fish Creek Road

Operating Schedule Subject To Change Based On Weather Conditions

PHYSICAL ADDRESS

Eaglecrest Ski Area
3000 Fish Creek Road
Juneau, Alaska 99801

MAILING ADDRESS

Eaglecrest Ski Area
155 S. Seward Street
Juneau, Alaska 99801

EAGLECREST SKI AREA

YOUTH PROGRAMS

LEARN MORE

LEARN TO SKI & SNOWBOARD MONTH

JANUARY SPECIALS

LEARN MORE
X