EAGLECREST SKI AREA

CONTACT US

EAGLECREST SKI AREA

PHONE

(907) 790-2000

EXTENSIONS

2     – Snow Conditions Phone
3     – Nordic Conditions Phone
211 – Snowsports School
216 – Rental Shop
217 – Repair & Retail Shops
219 – Director of Snowsports School
221 – General Manager
223 – Ski Patrol
226 – Director of Base Operations
227 – Marketing

FAX

(907) 790-2003

EMAIL

Main Email
eaglecrest@skieaglecrest.com

General Manager
Dave.Scanlan@skieaglecrest.com

Director of Snowsports School, Rental, Repair, Retail
Erin.Lupro@skieaglecrest.com

Director of Snow Safety
Brian.Davies@skieaglecrest.com

Director of Base Operations
Drew.Baird@skieaglecrest.com

Director of Mountain Operations
Greg.Hudson@skieaglecrest.com

Lift & Vehicle Maintenance Manager
Todd.Brugger@skieaglecrest.com

Marketing Manager
Charlie.Herrington@skieaglecrest.com

Snowsports School Coordinator
Nick.Lemrise@skieaglecrest.com

OFFICE HOURS

Winter
Thursday – Monday
8:30 AM – 4:30 PM

Summer
Monday – Friday
8:30 AM – 4:30 PM

OPERATING SCHEDULE

Complete List View

jan 26, 2020 - feb 1, 2020

  • nov 03, 2019 - nov 09, 2019
  • nov 10, 2019 - nov 16, 2019
  • nov 17, 2019 - nov 23, 2019
  • nov 24, 2019 - nov 30, 2019
  • dec 01, 2019 - dec 07, 2019
  • dec 08, 2019 - dec 14, 2019
  • dec 15, 2019 - dec 21, 2019
  • dec 22, 2019 - dec 28, 2019
  • dec 29, 2019 - jan 04, 2020
  • jan 05, 2020 - jan 11, 2020
  • jan 12, 2020 - jan 18, 2020
  • jan 19, 2020 - jan 25, 2020
  • jan 26, 2020 - feb 01, 2020
  • feb 02, 2020 - feb 08, 2020
  • feb 09, 2020 - feb 15, 2020
  • feb 16, 2020 - feb 22, 2020
  • feb 23, 2020 - feb 29, 2020
  • mar 01, 2020 - mar 07, 2020
  • mar 08, 2020 - mar 14, 2020
  • mar 15, 2020 - mar 21, 2020
  • mar 22, 2020 - mar 28, 2020
  • mar 29, 2020 - apr 04, 2020
  • apr 05, 2020 - apr 11, 2020
  • apr 12, 2020 - apr 18, 2020
  • apr 19, 2020 - apr 25, 2020
sun26
mon27
tue28
wed29
thu30
fri31
sat1

sun26jan9:00 AMsun3:30 PMOpen9:00 AM - 3:30 PM Eaglecrest Ski Area, 3000 Fish Creek Road

mon27jan9:00 AMmon3:30 PMOpen9:00 AM - 3:30 PM Eaglecrest Ski Area, 3000 Fish Creek Road

thu30jan9:00 AMthu4:00 PMOpen9:00 AM - 4:00 PM Eaglecrest Ski Area, 3000 Fish Creek Road

fri31jan9:00 AMfri4:00 PMOpen9:00 AM - 4:00 PM Eaglecrest Ski Area, 3000 Fish Creek Road

sat01feb9:00 AMsat4:00 PMOpen9:00 AM - 4:00 PM Eaglecrest Ski Area, 3000 Fish Creek Road

PHYSICAL ADDRESS

Eaglecrest Ski Area
3000 Fish Creek Road
Juneau, Alaska 99801

MAILING ADDRESS

Eaglecrest Ski Area
155 S. Seward Street
Juneau, Alaska 99801

EAGLECREST SKI AREA

YOUTH PROGRAMS

LEARN MORE

LEARN TO SKI & SNOWBOARD MONTH

JANUARY SPECIALS

LEARN MORE