EAGLECREST SKI AREA

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

EAGLECREST BOARD OF DIRECTORS

MEETING INFORMATION BELOW

If you are interested in applying for a board seat, please email info@skieaglecrest.com.

JONATHAN DALE

Jonathan.Dale@juneau.org
Term: 7/1/2019– 6/30/2022

SHAWN EISELE

Shawn.Eisele@juneau.org
(907) 723-9066
Term: 7/1/2019-6/30/2022

BRUCE GARRISON

Bruce.Garrison@juneau.org
(907) 789-5804
Term: 7/1/2017 – 6/30/2020

MEGAN GREGORY

Megan.Gregory@juneau.org
Term: 7/1/2018 – 6/30/2021

DAVE HANNA

Dave.Hanna@juneau.org
Term: 7/1/2017 – 6/30/2020

STEPHANIE HOAG

Stephanie.Hoag@juneau.org
Term: 7/1/2019– 6/30/2022

MIKE SATRE

Michael.Satre@juneau.org
Term: 7/1/2018 – 6/30/2021

STAFF LIAISON

Dave Scanlan
General Manager
Eaglecrest Ski Area
Dave.Scanlan@skijuneau.com
(907) 790-2000 x221

ASSEMBLY LIAISON

Rob Edwardson
District 2
Contact Form
(907) 465-5392
Term: 10/2017 – 10/2020

BOARD MEETING INFORMATION

Board meetings are held the first Thursday of every month in Room 224 in City Hall. Any location changes or time changes will be posted here.

Please use the link below to review meeting agendas, minutes, and reports. If you would like to request a recording or additional board meeting materials, please contact General Manager, Dave Scanlan: 907-790-2000 x221 or Dave.Scanlan@skieaglecrest.com.

BOARD MEETING DOCUMENTS

EAGLECREST SKI AREA

YOUTH PROGRAMS

LEARN MORE

JUNEAU 5TH GRADERS SKI FREE

PASSPORT PROGRAM

LEARN MORE