EAGLECREST SKI AREA

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

EAGLECREST BOARD

JONATHAN DALE

Jonathan.Dale@juneau.org
Term: 7/1/2019– 6/30/2021

BRUCE GARRISON

Bruce.Garrison@juneau.org
(907) 789-5804
Term: 7/1/2017 – 6/30/2020

MEGAN GREGORY

Megan.Gregory@juneau.org
Term: 7/1/2018 – 6/30/2021

DAVE HANNA

Dave.Hanna@juneau.org
Term: 7/1/2017 – 6/30/2020

STEPHANIE HOAG

Stephanie.Hoag@juneau.org
Term: 7/1/2019– 6/30/2021

MIKE SATRE

Michael.Satre@juneau.org
Term: 7/1/2018 – 6/30/2021

SHAWN EISELE

ShawnEisele@gmail.com
(907) 723-9066
Term: 7/1/2019-6/30/2021

STAFF LIAISON

Dave Scanlan
General Manager
Eaglecrest Ski Area
Dave.Scanlan@skijuneau.com
(907) 790-2000 x221

ASSEMBLY LIAISON

Rob Edwardson
District 2
Contact Form
(907) 465-5392
Term: 10/2017 – 10/2020

2019 BOARD MEETING INFORMATION

Board meetings are held the first Thursday of every month in Room 224 in City Hall. Any location changes or time changes will be posted here.

Meeting DateTimeAgendaMinutesManager's Report
July 11, 20195:30 PMAgenda-July-2019.pdf
June 6, 20195:30 PMAgenda-June-2019.pdf
April 25, 2019 (May)5:30 PMAgenda-May-2019.pdfManagers-Report-May-2019.pdf
April 4, 20195:30 PMAgenda-April-2019.pdfMinutes-April-2019.pdfManagers-Report-April-2019.pdf
March 7, 20195:30 PMAgenda-March-2019.pdfMinutes-March-2019.pdfManagers-Report-March-2019.pdf
February 7, 20195:30 PMAgenda-Feb-2019.pdfMinutes-Feb-2019.pdfManagers-Report-Feb-2019.pdf
January 3, 20195:30 PMAgenda-Jan-2019.pdfMinutes-Jan-2019.pdfManagers-Report-Jan-2019.pdf
Meeting DateTimeAgendaMinutesManager's Report

If you would like to request a recording or additional board meeting materials, please contact General Manager, Dave Scanlan.

2018 BOARD MEETING INFORMATION

Board meetings are held the first Thursday of every month in Room 224 in City Hall. Any location changes or time changes will be posted here.

If you would like to request a recording or additional board meeting materials, please contact General Manager, Dave Scanlan.

EAGLECREST SKI AREA

YOUTH PROGRAMS

LEARN MORE

JUNEAU 5TH GRADERS SKI FREE

PASSPORT PROGRAM

LEARN MORE