EAGLECREST SKI AREA

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

EAGLECREST BOARD

JONATHAN DALE

Jonathan.Dale@juneau.org
Term: 7/1/2018 – 6/30/2019

BRUCE GARRISON

Bruce.Garrison@juneau.org
(907) 789-5804
Term: 7/1/2017 – 6/30/2020

MEGAN GREGORY

Megan.Gregory@juneau.org
Term: 7/1/2018 – 6/30/2021

DAVE HANNA

Dave.Hanna@juneau.org
Term: 7/1/2017 – 6/30/2020

STEPHANIE HOAG

Stephanie.Hoag@juneau.org
Term: 7/1/2016 – 6/30/2019

MIKE SATRE

Michael.Satre@juneau.org
Term: 7/1/2018 – 6/30/2021

MICHAEL STANLEY

Michael.Stanley@juneau.org
(907) 586-6925
Term: 7/1/2016-6/30/2019

STAFF LIAISON

Dave Scanlan
General Manager
Eaglecrest Ski Area
Dave.Scanlan@skijuneau.com
(907) 790-2000 x221

ASSEMBLY LIAISON

Rob Edwardson
District 2
Contact Form
(907) 465-5392
Term: 10/2017 – 10/2020

EAGLECREST BOARD OF DIRECTORS APPLICATION

The Eaglecrest Board of Directors will have three open seats with terms beginning July 1, 2019. Applications must be submitted by close of business on Monday, June 3, 2019.

APPLY HERE

2019 BOARD MEETING INFORMATION

Board meetings are held the first Thursday of every month in Room 224 in City Hall. Any location changes or time changes will be posted here.

May 2019 meeting will be held Thursday, April 25th

Meeting DateTimeAgendaMinutesManager's Report
April 25, 2019 (May)5:30 PMAgenda-May-2019.pdf
April 4, 20195:30 PMAgenda-April-2019.pdfManagers-Report-April-2019.pdf
March 7, 20195:30 PMAgenda-March-2019.pdfMinutes-March-2019.pdfManagers-Report-March-2019.pdf
February 7, 20195:30 PMAgenda-Feb-2019.pdfMinutes-Feb-2019.pdfManagers-Report-Feb-2019.pdf
January 3, 20195:30 PMAgenda-Jan-2019.pdfMinutes-Jan-2019.pdfManagers-Report-Jan-2019.pdf
Meeting DateTimeAgendaMinutesManager's Report

If you would like to request a recording or additional board meeting materials, please contact General Manager, Dave Scanlan.

2018 BOARD MEETING INFORMATION

Board meetings are held the first Thursday of every month in Room 224 in City Hall. Any location changes or time changes will be posted here.

If you would like to request a recording or additional board meeting materials, please contact General Manager, Dave Scanlan.

EAGLECREST SKI AREA

YOUTH PROGRAMS

LEARN MORE

JUNEAU 5TH GRADERS SKI FREE

PASSPORT PROGRAM

LEARN MORE